Saturday  15 June, 4.00 pm, UQ School of Music, St Lucia
For its tenth anniversary, the Arioso Chamber Ensemble – Judit Molnar (soprano), Margaret Caley (baroque violin), Shannon Scheltema (viola da gamba) & Janet Brewer (harpsichord) – will perform Violin Sonata in G minor, HWV 364a by Handel, Künft’ger Zeiten eitler Kummer, HWV 202 by Handel, excerpts from Rotte l’aspre catane by Caldara, excerpts from Pièces de Clavecin en Concert by Rameau, Vedrò con mio diletto from Il Giustino, RV 717 by Vivaldi and other works at the Nickson Room, UQ School of Music, Zelman Cowen Building (Building 51), Staff House Road, St Lucia, on Saturday 15 June at 4.00 pm. $15 and concessions.

For details call 0475 288 686.

Date: Sat 15 June 2024

Nickson Room
UQ School of Music
Zelman Cowen Building
(Building 51)
Staff House Road