SPRING SERENADES
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 24 August

 . . . details
ICON OF LIGHT

Canticum Chamber Choir

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE

Sunday 31 August

 . . . details
THREE GREAT MUSICALS
with Kerry Vann, Ann
Gaffney & Peter Weston

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Sunday 7 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT ONE

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE


Friday 12 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT TWO

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Saturday 13 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT THREE

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Saturday 13 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT FOUR

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Saturday 13 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT FIVE

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Sunday 14 September

 . . . details
RACHMANINOV
ALL NIGHT VIGIL

Brisbane Chorale

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE

Sunday 14 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT SIX

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Sunday 14 September

 . . . details
Films at 4MBS
KISS ME KATE

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO


Wednesday 17 September

 . . . details soon
SUITE MUSIC
Attilla Sautov

Peninsula Palms
Community Centre

ROTHWELL

Saturday 20 September

 . . . details
SUITE MUSIC

Attilla Sautov

Queen Street
CALOUNDRA

Sunday 21 September

 . . . details
Films at 4MBS
HAMLET

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Wednesday 24 September

 . . . details soon
SCHUBERT: MASS IN G

Queensland Choir

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Saturday 27 September

 . . . details
Films at 4MBS
HENRY VIII

4MBS
Performance Studio
COORPAROO


Wednesday 1 October

 . . . details soon
SUITE MUSIC

Attilla Sautov

St Mark's Church
BUDERIM

Saturday 4 October

 . . . details
SUITE MUSIC

Attilla Sautov

Mt Mee Hall
MT MEE

Sunday 5 October

 . . . details soon
SUITE MUSIC

Attilla Sautov

St Mary Magdalene Hall
BARDON

Saturday 11 October

 . . . details soon
SUITE MUSIC

Attilla Sautov

Community Centre
MALENY


Sunday 12 October

 . . . details soon
BRAHMS
A GERMAN REQUIEM

Brisbane Chorale

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE


Saturday 1 November

 . . . details
J S BACH
THE SIX MOTETS

Canticum Chamber Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT

Sunday 9 November

 . . . details
BEETHOVEN: MASS IN C

Queensland Choir

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE


Saturday 29 November

 . . . details
LYRICAL DAYDREAMS
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 30 November

 . . . details soon