SILVER ANNIVERSARY
Queensland
Wind & Brass

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Saturday 2 August

 . . . details
SPRING SERENADES
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 31 August

 . . . details
ICON OF LIGHT

Canticum Chamber Choir

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE

Sunday 31 August

 . . . details
THREE GREAT MUSICALS
with Kerry Vann, Ann
Gaffney & Peter Weston

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Sunday 7 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT ONE

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE


Friday 12 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT TWO

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Saturday 13 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT THREE

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Saturday 13 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT FOUR

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Saturday 13 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT FIVE

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Sunday 14 September

 . . . details
RACHMANINOV
ALL NIGHT VIGIL

Brisbane Chorale

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE

Sunday 14 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum
Music Festival

CONCERT SIX

Tyalgum Community Hall
TYALGUM VILLAGE

Sunday 14 September

 . . . details
TOOWOOMBA CARNIVAL
OF FLOWERS

4MBS Classic Excursion

From Roma Street Station
BRISBANE

Sunday 21 September

 . . . details
SCHUBERT: MASS IN G

Queensland Choir

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS


Saturday 27 September

 . . . details
BRAHMS
A GERMAN REQUIEM

Brisbane Chorale

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE


Saturday 1 November

 . . . details
J S BACH
THE SIX MOTETS

Canticum Chamber Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT

Sunday 9 November

 . . . details
BEETHOVEN: MASS IN C

Queensland Choir

St John's Cathedral
BRISBANE

Saturday 29 November

 . . . details soon
LYRICAL DAYDREAMS
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 30 November

 . . . details soon